Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Contact & How to find us

Genkinger GmbH
Albstraße 49
72525 Münsingen
Germany

Business hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00 – 12:00 a.m. and 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 – 12:00 a.m. and 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Contact form

    I agree with the processing of my data for the purpose of answering my inquiry or establishing contact. Further information on data processing and your right to object can be found in our data protection declaration.

    Genkinger GmbH
    Rathausstraße 37
    73630 Remshalden
    Germany

    Business hours

    Monday – Thursday
    8:00 – 12:00 a.m. and 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

    Friday
    8:00 – 12:00 a.m. and 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

    Contact form

      I agree with the processing of my data for the purpose of answering my inquiry or establishing contact. Further information on data processing and your right to object can be found in our data protection declaration.

      Sales Manager

      Sales Manager Key Account

      Team Leader

      Martin Stotz

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-54
      E-mail: martin.stotz@genkinger.de

      Sales Technician

      Hans Lamparter

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-76
      E-mail: hans.lamparter@genkinger.de

      Sales

      Sales

      Jennifer Bösch

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-21
      E-mail: jennifer.boesch@genkinger.de

      Field Service

      Elmar Mößlang

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-16
      Mobile: +49 (0)177/3615049
      E-mail: elmar.moesslang@genkinger.de

      Stefan Heyd

      Mobile: +49 (0)162/2374735
      E-mail: stefan.heyd@genkinger.de

      Sales Export

      Sales Textile Technology

      Anna Stieben

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-10
      E-mail: anna.stieben@genkinger.de

      Christian Pohr

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-98
      E-mail: christian.pohr@genkinger.de

      Sarah Schlafer

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-63
      E-mail: sarah.schlafer@genkinger.de

      Sales Bike Systems

      Willi Götz

      Phone: +49 (0)178/6875576
      E-mail: willi.goetz@genkinger.de

      Sales

      Markus Heinis

      Phone: (864) 569-3104
      E-mail: markus.heinis@genkingerinc.com

      Spare Parts Department

      Tommy Loftin

      Phone: (864) 431-5136
      E-mail: tommy.loftin@genkingerinc.com

      Service

      Garry Wagner

      Phone: (864) 569-3629
      E-mail: garry.wagner@genkingerinc.com

      Service Manager

      Florian Kächele

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-73
      E-mail: florian.kaechele@genkinger.de

      Customer Service

      Ulrich Füllemann

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-18
      E-mail: ulrich.fuellemann@genkinger.de

      Spare Parts Department

      Iris Buck

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-96
      E-mail: iris.buck@genkinger.de

      Dominik Rösch

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-84
      E-mail: dominik.roesch@genkinger.de

      Jürgen Mauth

      Telefon: +49 (0)7381/186-9124
      E-Mail: juergen.mauth@genkinger.de

      Bernd Schmid

      Phone: +49 (0)7151/7006-55
      E-mail: bernd.schmid@genkinger.de

      Helmut Seiler

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-9158
      E-mail: helmut.seiler@genkinger.de

      Marketing & PR

      Daniela Nitsch

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-9114
      E-Mail: daniela.nitsch@genkinger.de

      Purchasing Manager

      Florian Kächele

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-73
      E-mail: florian.kaechele@genkinger.de

      Operational Purchasing

      Michael Schmauder

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-9104
      E-mail: michael.schmauder@genkinger.de

      Purchasing

      Elke Riesch

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-61
      E-mail: elke.riesch@genkinger.de

      Stefan Mayer

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-9151
      E-mail: stefan.mayer@genkinger.de

      Executive Board

      Richard Ludwig

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-35
      E-mail: richard.ludwig@genkinger.de

      Management / Authorized signatory

      Torsten Brändle

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-86
      E-mail: torsten.braendle@genkinger.de

      Assistant to the Management Board

      Gabriele Szczyrba

      Phone: +49 (0)7381/186-35
      E-mail: gabriele.szczyrba@genkinger.de